Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Nicolls, Kelly

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

knicolls@tmcc.edu

Nielson, Craig

Part-Time Faculty | EPY Educational Leadership and Psychology

ctnielson@tmcc.edu

Nikolov, Elena

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

enikolov@tmcc.edu

Noble, Ainslie

Part-Time Faculty | Foreign Languages

anoble@tmcc.edu

Noel, John

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

jnoel@tmcc.edu

Noel, Nadia

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

nnoel@tmcc.edu

Nokkeo, Jeff

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

jnokkeo@tmcc.edu

Nomura, Zebulon

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

znomura@tmcc.edu

Northey, Joy

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

jnorthey@tmcc.edu

Numedahl, Abbey

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

anumedahl@tmcc.edu

Nutcher, Amy

Part-Time Faculty | Education

anutcher@tmcc.edu

O'Hara, Margaret

Part-Time Faculty | Performing Arts

mohara@tmcc.edu