Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Mello, Becca

Part-Time Faculty | Summer School

bmello@tmcc.edu

Merlino, Chelsey

Part-Time Faculty | Nutrition

cmerlino@tmcc.edu

Meszaros, Sierra

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

smeszaros@tmcc.edu

Meyer, Kevin

Part-Time Faculty | Construction Technology

kmeyer@tmcc.edu

Mickey, Kathryn

Part-Time Faculty | Performing Arts

kmickey@tmcc.edu

Miller, Nathan

Part-Time Faculty | Management

nmiller2@tmcc.edu

Miller, Virginia

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

vlmiller@tmcc.edu

Millette, Eric

Part-Time Faculty | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

emillette@tmcc.edu

Milton, Galina

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

gmilton@tmcc.edu

Minor, Natalie

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

nminor@tmcc.edu

Miranda, Joana

Part-Time Faculty | Foreign Languages

jmiranda@tmcc.edu

Mirich, Jennifer

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

jmirich@tmcc.edu