Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Magallon, Erin

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

emagallon@tmcc.edu

Maher-Long, Corrina

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

cmaherlong@tmcc.edu

Maillet, Meaghan

Part-Time Faculty | Massage

mmaillet@tmcc.edu

Manning, Dewayne

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

dmanning@tmcc.edu

Manrriquez, Herman

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

hmanrriquez@tmcc.edu

Marble, Toby

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

tmarble@tmcc.edu

Marks, Eric

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

emarks@tmcc.edu

Martin, Bruce

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

bmartin@tmcc.edu

Martin, Molly

Part-Time Faculty | Education

mmartin1@tmcc.edu

Martinez, Lynda

Part-Time Faculty | Dental Hygiene

lmartinez@tmcc.edu

Mateo, Merlita

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

mmateo@tmcc.edu

Mauricci-Karns, Michelle

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

mmauriccikarns@tmcc.edu