Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Lindemuth, Paul

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

plindemuth@tmcc.edu

Lipparelli, Angelo

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

alipparelli@tmcc.edu

Long, Colleen

Part-Time Faculty | Political Science

clong@tmcc.edu

Lopez-Venegas, Heather

Part-Time Faculty | Life Sciences, Allied Health and Public Safety Division

hlopezvenegas@tmcc.edu

Love, Blake

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

blove@tmcc.edu

Lowery, Bethany

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

blowery@tmcc.edu

Lu, Haodong

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

hlu@tmcc.edu

Luera, Christina

Part-Time Faculty | Public Safety Department

cluera@tmcc.edu

Lupkey, Heather

Part-Time Faculty | Nutrition

hlupkey@tmcc.edu

Lusk, Carli

Part-Time Faculty | Dental Hygiene

clusk@tmcc.edu

Lyngar, Edwin

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

elyngar@tmcc.edu

Mac Lellan, Gina

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

gmaclellan@tmcc.edu