Traffic Advisory: Be advised that both the US 395 northbound exit to Parr/Dandini, and the northbound on-ramp from Parr/Dandini to US 395 are currently closed through mid-Sept. 2024. Please use detours to access Dandini Blvd. from the Parr Blvd. bridge or from Clear Acre Ln. See more information.

×

Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Lee, Weston

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

wslee@tmcc.edu

Leeming, Laura

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

lbleeming@tmcc.edu

Lenga-Mcpherson, Gabriele

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

glengamcpherso@tmcc.edu

Levine, Raquel

Part-Time Faculty | Life Sciences, Allied Health and Public Safety Division

rlevine@tmcc.edu

Lewis, Suzanne

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

slewis@tmcc.edu

Libby, Lila

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

llibby@tmcc.edu

Lincoln, Danyelle

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

dlincoln@tmcc.edu

Lindemuth, Paul

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

plindemuth@tmcc.edu

Lipparelli, Angelo

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

alipparelli@tmcc.edu

Long, Colleen

Part-Time Faculty | Political Science

clong@tmcc.edu

Lopez-Venegas, Heather

Part-Time Faculty | Life Sciences, Allied Health and Public Safety Division

hlopezvenegas@tmcc.edu

Love, Blake

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

blove@tmcc.edu