Traffic Advisory: Be advised that both the US 395 northbound exit to Parr/Dandini, and the northbound on-ramp from Parr/Dandini to US 395 are currently closed through mid-Sept. 2024. Please use detours to access Dandini Blvd. from the Parr Blvd. bridge or from Clear Acre Ln. See more information.

×

Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Key, Christopher

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

ckey@tmcc.edu

Khaiboullina, Svetlana

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

skhaiboullina@tmcc.edu

Kilgore, Rachel

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

rkilgore@tmcc.edu

Kinamon, Michelle

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

mkinamon@tmcc.edu

Kinser, Misty

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

mkinser@tmcc.edu

Kipf, Jessikah

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

jkipf@tmcc.edu

Kirchoff, Ileah

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

ikirchoff@tmcc.edu

Kirkhouse, Nikki

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

nkirkhouse@tmcc.edu

Kirstine, Zoe

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

zkirstine@tmcc.edu

Klann, Jody

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

jklann@tmcc.edu

Klement, Kyler

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

kklement@tmcc.edu

knight, T.C.

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

tknight@tmcc.edu