Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Jensen, Bradley

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

brjensen@tmcc.edu

Joakimson, Deborah

Part-Time Faculty | Nutrition

djoakimson@tmcc.edu

Johnson, Arthur

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

ajohnson@tmcc.edu

Johnson, Dawn

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

djohnson@tmcc.edu

Johnson, Jessica

Part-Time Faculty | Visual and Performing Arts

jjjohnson@tmcc.edu

Jones, Christopher

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

cmjones@tmcc.edu

Jones, Elizabeth

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

ejones@tmcc.edu

Jones, Nate

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

njones@tmcc.edu

Josten, Jonathon

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

jjosten@tmcc.edu

Kahn, Robert

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

rkahn@tmcc.edu

Kamen, Donna

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

dkamen@tmcc.edu

Karrasch, Connor

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

ckarrasch@tmcc.edu