Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Hynd, Denice

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

dhynd@tmcc.edu

Ibarra, Theresa

Part-Time Faculty | Education

tibarra@tmcc.edu

Irvine, Alex

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

airvine@tmcc.edu

Islam, Md Azizul

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

mislam@tmcc.edu

Iturraran, Sydney

Part-Time Faculty | Mathematics

siturraran@tmcc.edu

Iwahashi, Gina

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

giwahashi@tmcc.edu

Jackson, Isabella

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

ijackson@tmcc.edu

Jackson, Matthew

Part-Time Faculty | Public Safety Department

mjackson@tmcc.edu

Jackson, Verla

Part-Time Faculty | Anthropology

vjackson1@tmcc.edu

James, Tanya

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

tjames@tmcc.edu

Jeanos, Eve

Part-Time Faculty | Education

ejeanos@tmcc.edu

Jenkins, Joanna

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

jjenkins@tmcc.edu