Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Hilsabeck, Julie

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

jhilsabeck@tmcc.edu

Hintz, Chris

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

chintz@tmcc.edu

Hinz, Larissa

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

lhinz@tmcc.edu

Hinz, Sarah

Part-Time Faculty | Performing Arts

shinz@tmcc.edu

Holback, Miranda

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

mholback@tmcc.edu

Holloman, Julie

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

jholloman@tmcc.edu

Holt, Jennifer

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

jholt1@tmcc.edu

Hopkinson, Kimberly

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

khopkinson@tmcc.edu

Horan, Edward

Part-Time Faculty | Construction Technology

ehoran@tmcc.edu

Horejs, Kim

Part-Time Faculty | Early Childhood Education

khorejs@tmcc.edu

Huang, Selena

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

shuang@tmcc.edu

Hudson, Nathaniel

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

nhudson@tmcc.edu