Traffic Advisory: Be advised that both the US 395 northbound exit to Parr/Dandini, and the northbound on-ramp from Parr/Dandini to US 395 are currently closed through mid-Sept. 2024. Please use detours to access Dandini Blvd. from the Parr Blvd. bridge or from Clear Acre Ln. See more information.

×

Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Haskin, Val

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

vhaskin@tmcc.edu

Hayes, Brad

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

bhayes@tmcc.edu

Heil, Michael

Part-Time Faculty | Management

mheil@tmcc.edu

Heinrichs, Jennifer

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

jdennis1@tmcc.edu

Hellwinkel, Donna

Part-Time Faculty | Dental Hygiene

dhellwinkel@tmcc.edu

Henry, Gina

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

ghenry@tmcc.edu

Hensley-Beers, Chase

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

chensleybeers@tmcc.edu

Hernandez Chavez, Carmen

Part-Time Faculty | Foreign Languages

chernandez@tmcc.edu

Heyer, Crystal

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

cheyer@tmcc.edu

Hicks, Bruce

Part-Time Faculty | Public Safety Department

bhicks1@tmcc.edu

Hilker, Kirt

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

khilker@tmcc.edu

Hill, Damon

Part-Time Faculty | Construction Technology

dhill@tmcc.edu