Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Hall, Precious

Part-Time Faculty | Political Science

phall@tmcc.edu

Hall Sr, David

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

dhallsr@tmcc.edu

Halstead, Mason

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

mhalstead@tmcc.edu

Hansen, Kristopher

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

khansen@tmcc.edu

Hansen, Marcella

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

mhansen@tmcc.edu

Hansen, Ryan

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

rhansen@tmcc.edu

Harbin, Robert

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

rharbin@tmcc.edu

Harger, Marie

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

mharger@tmcc.edu

Harn, Kimberly

Part-Time Faculty | Radiologic Technology

kharn@tmcc.edu

Harnish, Brandon

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

bharnish@tmcc.edu

Harper, Robert

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

rharper@tmcc.edu

Harris, Mike

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

mpharris@tmcc.edu