Traffic Advisory: Be advised that both the US 395 northbound exit to Parr/Dandini, and the northbound on-ramp from Parr/Dandini to US 395 are currently closed through mid-Sept. 2024. Please use detours to access Dandini Blvd. from the Parr Blvd. bridge or from Clear Acre Ln. See more information.

×

Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Gwaltney, John

Part-Time Faculty | Economics

jgwaltney@tmcc.edu

Hadder, John

Part-Time Faculty | Chemistry

jhadder@tmcc.edu

Haddox, Heather

Part-Time Faculty | EPY Educational Leadership and Psychology

hhaddox@tmcc.edu

Hadwin, Charlene

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

chadwin@tmcc.edu

Hafer, Alice

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

ahafer@tmcc.edu

Haggerty, Jane

Part-Time Faculty | Business and Social Sciences Division

jhaggerty@tmcc.edu

Halawa, Christina

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

chalawa@tmcc.edu

Hall, Jeremy

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

jhall@tmcc.edu

Hall, Miles

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

mhall@tmcc.edu

Hall, Precious

Part-Time Faculty | Political Science

phall@tmcc.edu

Hall Sr, David

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

dhallsr@tmcc.edu

Halstead, Mason

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

mhalstead@tmcc.edu