Traffic Advisory: Be advised that both the US 395 northbound exit to Parr/Dandini, and the northbound on-ramp from Parr/Dandini to US 395 are currently closed through mid-Sept. 2024. Please use detours to access Dandini Blvd. from the Parr Blvd. bridge or from Clear Acre Ln. See more information.

×

Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Freedman-Peel, Seth

Part-Time Faculty | Automotive Technology

sfreedmanpeel@tmcc.edu

Fromherz, Russell

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

rfromherz@tmcc.edu

Fullerton, Thomas

Part-Time Faculty | Computer Technologies

tfullerton@tmcc.edu

Gallegos Escamilla, Ana

Part-Time Faculty | Foreign Languages

agallegosescam@tmcc.edu

Gama, Nelle

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

ngama@tmcc.edu

Gammel, Haley

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

hgammel@tmcc.edu

Gandolfo, Lauren

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

lgandolfo@tmcc.edu

Ganschow-Green, Michael

Part-Time Faculty | Graphic Arts

mganschow@tmcc.edu

Gant, Chris

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

cgant@tmcc.edu

Gardner, Patrice

Part-Time Faculty | Early Childhood Education

pgardner@tmcc.edu

Garlock, Robert

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

rgarlock@tmcc.edu

Gartrell, Katherine

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

kggartrell@tmcc.edu