Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Foote, Richard

Part-Time Faculty | Mathematics

rfoote@tmcc.edu

Forcier, Cody

Part-Time Faculty | Performing Arts

cforcier@tmcc.edu

Fossi, Monica

Part-Time Faculty | Foreign Languages

mfossi@tmcc.edu

Fougner, Thomas

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

tfougner@tmcc.edu

Fowler, Samantha

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

smfowler@tmcc.edu

Fox, Ashley

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

afox@tmcc.edu

Fox, Cassandra

Part-Time Faculty | Public Safety Department

cfox@tmcc.edu

Frame, Jeffery

Part-Time Faculty | Construction Technology

jframe@tmcc.edu

France, Patrick

Part-Time Faculty | Dental Hygiene

pfrance@tmcc.edu

Franklin, Rebecca

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

rfranklin@tmcc.edu

Fraser, Hugh

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

hfraser@tmcc.edu

Frederickson, Thomas

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

tfrederickson@tmcc.edu