Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Doyle, Kim

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

kdoyle@tmcc.edu

Dungan, Terri

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

tdungan@tmcc.edu

Duran, Tommee Leah

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

tduran@tmcc.edu

Dyer, Austin

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

adyer@tmcc.edu

Eissmann, Gregory

Part-Time Faculty | Dental Hygiene

geissmann@tmcc.edu

Elges, Pamela

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

pelges@tmcc.edu

Ellis, Chris

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

cellis@tmcc.edu

Ellison, Christopher

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

cellison@tmcc.edu

Emmons, Christine

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

cemmons@tmcc.edu

Enciso, Carole

Part-Time Faculty | Accounting

cenciso@tmcc.edu

Enderle, Bridget

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

benderle@tmcc.edu

Etchegaray, Maryl

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

metchegaray@tmcc.edu