Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Doherty-Gehrke, Helena

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

hdohertygehrke@tmcc.edu

Dolan, Maddie

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

mdolan@tmcc.edu

Dolder, McKayla

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

mdolder@tmcc.edu

Dole, Mark

Part-Time Faculty | Automotive Technology

mdole@tmcc.edu

Dombek, Timothy

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

tdombek@tmcc.edu

Dominguez, Eric

Part-Time Faculty | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

edominguez@tmcc.edu

Domitrovich, Joseph

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

jdomitrovich@tmcc.edu

Dopf, Cara

Part-Time Faculty | Management

cdopf@tmcc.edu

Doyle, Kim

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

kdoyle@tmcc.edu

Dungan, Terri

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

tdungan@tmcc.edu

Duran, Tommee Leah

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

tduran@tmcc.edu

Dyer, Austin

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

adyer@tmcc.edu