Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Davidson, Kathryn

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

kdavidson@tmcc.edu

Davis, Grace

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

agdavis@tmcc.edu

Davis, Jennifer

Part-Time Faculty | Visual and Performing Arts

jdavis@tmcc.edu

Davis, Scott

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

sdavis1@tmcc.edu

Dayes, Barbara

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

bdayes@tmcc.edu

De La Cruz, Audrey

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

adelacruz@tmcc.edu

De La Rosa, Dos

Part-Time Faculty | Manufacturing Technology

ddelarosa@tmcc.edu

Debolt, Rashelle

Part-Time Faculty | Mathematics

rdebolt@tmcc.edu

Decarli, Kevin

Part-Time Faculty | Dental Assisting

kdecarli@tmcc.edu

DeFilippis, Dayna

Part-Time Faculty | Performing Arts

ddefilippis@tmcc.edu

Dennis, Jacqueline

Part-Time Faculty | Life Sciences, Allied Health and Public Safety Division

jdennis@tmcc.edu

DiLibero, Kate

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

kdilibero@tmcc.edu