Traffic Advisory: Be advised that both the US 395 northbound exit to Parr/Dandini, and the northbound on-ramp from Parr/Dandini to US 395 are currently closed through mid-Sept. 2024. Please use detours to access Dandini Blvd. from the Parr Blvd. bridge or from Clear Acre Ln. See more information.

×

Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Whalen, Michael

Part-Time Faculty | Public Safety Department

mwhalen@tmcc.edu

Wharton, Chris

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

cwharton@tmcc.edu

Wheeler, Lindsay

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

lwheeler@tmcc.edu

Whitaker, Sue

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

swhitaker@tmcc.edu

Whitney, Kayla

Part-Time Faculty | Radiologic Technology

kwhitney@tmcc.edu

Wilhelm, Laura

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

lwilhelm@tmcc.edu

Williams, Condell

Part-Time Faculty | Business, Political Science and History

cwilliams1@tmcc.edu

Williams, Wayne

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

wwilliams@tmcc.edu

Willoughby, Sylvia

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

swilloughby@tmcc.edu

Wilson, Julie

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

jwilson4@tmcc.edu

Wirtanen, Mandi

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

mwirtanen@tmcc.edu

Wong, Ryan

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

rkwong@tmcc.edu