Traffic Advisory: Be advised that both the US 395 northbound exit to Parr/Dandini, and the northbound on-ramp from Parr/Dandini to US 395 are currently closed through mid-Sept. 2024. Please use detours to access Dandini Blvd. from the Parr Blvd. bridge or from Clear Acre Ln. See more information.

×

Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Tarango, Kate

Part-Time Faculty | Radiologic Technology

ktarango@tmcc.edu

Tavey, Liesel

Part-Time Faculty | Dental Hygiene

ltavey@tmcc.edu

Taylor, Ashlee

Part-Time Faculty | Visual and Performing Arts

ataylor@tmcc.edu

Taylor, Melissa

Part-Time Faculty | Visual and Performing Arts

mtaylor2@tmcc.edu

Theisen, Timothy

Part-Time Faculty | Public Safety Department

ttheisen@tmcc.edu

Thomas Hartzell, Sarah

Part-Time Faculty | Sociology

sthomashartzell@tmcc.edu

Thompson, Karen

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

kthompson@tmcc.edu

Thomsen, Roy

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

rthomsen@tmcc.edu

Tierney, Kyle

Part-Time Faculty | Automotive Technology

ktierney@tmcc.edu

Tillman, Danielle

Part-Time Faculty | Social Sciences

dtillman@tmcc.edu

Timmerman, Roswell

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

rtimmerman@tmcc.edu

Tomascheski, John

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

jtomascheski@tmcc.edu