Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Stanley, Linda

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

lstanley@tmcc.edu

Stanton, Derrick

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

dstanton@tmcc.edu

Stark, Jack

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

jstark@tmcc.edu

Stathes, Connie

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

cstathes@tmcc.edu

Statucki, Tina

Part-Time Faculty | Education

tstatucki@tmcc.edu

Steffier, Svetlana

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

ssteffier@tmcc.edu

Stern, Evan

Part-Time Faculty | Visual and Performing Arts

estern@tmcc.edu

Stoeberl, Camlyn

Part-Time Faculty | Veterinary Nursing

cstoeberl@tmcc.edu

Story, Tiffanie

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

tstory@tmcc.edu

Stressman, Cameron

Part-Time Faculty | Automotive Technology

cstressman@tmcc.edu

Stroup, Todd

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

tstroup@tmcc.edu

Stuart, David

Part-Time Faculty | Management

dstuart@tmcc.edu