Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Smoot, Christopher

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

csmoot@tmcc.edu

Snelling, Scott

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

ssnelling@tmcc.edu

Solis-Ramirez, Juan

Part-Time Faculty | Manufacturing Technology

jsolisramirez1@tmcc.edu

Sooudi, Brian

Part-Time Faculty | Construction Technology

bsooudi@tmcc.edu

Souza, Travis

Part-Time Faculty | Computer Technologies

tsouza@tmcc.edu

Spain, Viki

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

vspain@tmcc.edu

Spaulding, Jacob

Part-Time Faculty | Radiologic Technology

jspaulding@tmcc.edu

Spikula, Jerry

Part-Time Faculty | Performing Arts

jspikula@tmcc.edu

Stack, Christopher

Part-Time Faculty | Emergency Management Homeland Security EMHS

cstack@tmcc.edu

Stamps, Jon

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

jstamps@tmcc.edu

Stanfield, Lynn

Part-Time Faculty | Mathematics

pstanfield@tmcc.edu

Stanhope, Austin

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

astanhope@tmcc.edu