Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Penick, Michael

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

mpenick@tmcc.edu

Peri, McKenna

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

mperi@tmcc.edu

Perry, Jonathan

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

jperry@tmcc.edu

Peterson, Jessie

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

jmccall@tmcc.edu

Peterson, John

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

jpeterson@tmcc.edu

Pettinato, Dominic

Part-Time Faculty | Manufacturing Technology

dpettinato@tmcc.edu

Peyerl, Austin

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

apeyerl@tmcc.edu

Phan, James

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

jphan@tmcc.edu

Phelps, Billie

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

bphelps@tmcc.edu

Phillips, Stacey

Part-Time Faculty | Radiologic Technology

sphillips@tmcc.edu

Pickerell, Jenny

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

jpickerell@tmcc.edu

Picklum, Devon

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

dpicklum@tmcc.edu