Traffic Advisory: Be advised that both the US 395 northbound exit to Parr/Dandini, and the northbound on-ramp from Parr/Dandini to US 395 are currently closed through mid-Sept. 2024. Please use detours to access Dandini Blvd. from the Parr Blvd. bridge or from Clear Acre Ln. See more information.

×

Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Pagador, Rachella

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

rpagador@tmcc.edu

Page, Leigh

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

lpage@tmcc.edu

Painter, Barbara

Part-Time Faculty | Management

bpainter@tmcc.edu

Palm, Perralina

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

ppalm@tmcc.edu

Palmer, Kristine

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

kpalmer@tmcc.edu

Parker, Scott

Part-Time Faculty | Political Science

sparker@tmcc.edu

Pascual, Diane

Part-Time Faculty | Visual and Performing Arts

dpascual@tmcc.edu

Paul, AnnaSheila

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

apaul@tmcc.edu

Paul, Dayan

Part-Time Faculty | Graphic Arts

dpaul@tmcc.edu

Pedrini, Renee

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

rpedrini@tmcc.edu

Peeler, Kelby

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

kpeeler@tmcc.edu

Pefley, Al

Part-Time Faculty | Performing Arts

apefley@tmcc.edu