Traffic Advisory: Be advised that both the US 395 northbound exit to Parr/Dandini, and the northbound on-ramp from Parr/Dandini to US 395 are currently closed through mid-Sept. 2024. Please use detours to access Dandini Blvd. from the Parr Blvd. bridge or from Clear Acre Ln. See more information.

×

Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Noel, John

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

jnoel@tmcc.edu

Noel, Nadia

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

nnoel@tmcc.edu

Nokkeo, Jeff

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

jnokkeo@tmcc.edu

Nomura, Zebulon

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

znomura@tmcc.edu

Northey, Joy

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

jnorthey@tmcc.edu

Numedahl, Abbey

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

anumedahl@tmcc.edu

Nutcher, Amy

Part-Time Faculty | Education

anutcher@tmcc.edu