Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Mitchell, Connie

Part-Time Faculty | Nutrition

cmitchell@tmcc.edu

Mittelstadt, Jon

Part-Time Faculty | Mathematics

jmittelstadt@tmcc.edu

Mize, Kris

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

kmize@tmcc.edu

Moffat, Sarah

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

smoffat@tmcc.edu

Moore, Michael

Part-Time Faculty | Automotive Technology

msmoore@tmcc.edu

Moore, Theresa

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

tlmoore@tmcc.edu

Morgan, Elizabeth

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

emorgan@tmcc.edu

Morzunov, Sergey

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

smorzunov@tmcc.edu

Murphy, Peter

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

pmurphy@tmcc.edu

Murray, Marley

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

mmurray@tmcc.edu