Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

McEvers, Shawn

Part-Time Faculty | Public Safety Department

smcevers@tmcc.edu

McGannon, Delanie

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

dmcgannon@tmcc.edu

McGannon, Samantha

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

smcgannon@tmcc.edu

McGuire, Julie

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

jmcguire@tmcc.edu

Mcintire, Richard

Part-Time Faculty | Economics

rmcintire@tmcc.edu

McNeill, Ean

Part-Time Faculty | Manufacturing Technology

emcneill@tmcc.edu

Mcnulty, Gregory

Part-Time Faculty | Foreign Languages

gmcnulty@tmcc.edu

Meade, Austin

Part-Time Faculty | Automotive Technology

ameade@tmcc.edu

Medina, Erica

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

emedina1@tmcc.edu

Meinert, Michael

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

mmeinert@tmcc.edu

Mela, Ken

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

kmela@tmcc.edu

Melhop, Frances

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

fmelhop@tmcc.edu