Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Marks, Eric

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

emarks@tmcc.edu

Martin, Bruce

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

bmartin@tmcc.edu

Martin, Molly

Part-Time Faculty | Education

mmartin1@tmcc.edu

Martinez, Lynda

Part-Time Faculty | Dental Hygiene

lmartinez@tmcc.edu

Mateo, Merlita

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

mmateo@tmcc.edu

Mauricci-Karns, Michelle

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

mmauriccikarns@tmcc.edu

May, Troy

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

tmay1@tmcc.edu

Mayberry, Adam

Part-Time Faculty | Political Science

amayberry@tmcc.edu

Mcclendon, Aaron

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

amcclendon@tmcc.edu

Mccoy, Joe

Part-Time Faculty | Mathematics

jmccoy@tmcc.edu

McCune, Shelby

Part-Time Faculty | Public Safety Department

smccune@tmcc.edu

McDonough, Toni

Part-Time Faculty | Graphic Arts

tmcdonough@tmcc.edu