Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Mac Lellan, Gina

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

gmaclellan@tmcc.edu

Mackey, Dana

Part-Time Faculty | EPY Educational Leadership and Psychology

dmackey@tmcc.edu

Macleod, Erin

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

emacleod@tmcc.edu

Madani, Masih

Part-Time Faculty | Construction Technology

mmadani@tmcc.edu

Madariaga-Hopkins, Meagan

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

mmadariagahopkins@tmcc.edu

Madrid, Jose

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

jmadrid@tmcc.edu

Magallon, Erin

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

emagallon@tmcc.edu

Maher-Long, Corrina

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

cmaherlong@tmcc.edu

Maillet, Meaghan

Part-Time Faculty | Massage

mmaillet@tmcc.edu

Manning, Dewayne

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

dmanning@tmcc.edu

Manrriquez, Herman

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

hmanrriquez@tmcc.edu

Marble, Toby

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

tmarble@tmcc.edu