Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Krueger, Mark

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

mkrueger@tmcc.edu

Krupicz, Arthur

Part-Time Faculty | Anthropology

akrupicz@tmcc.edu

Kucharski, Karen

Part-Time Faculty | Dental Hygiene

kkucharski@tmcc.edu

Kurowski, Jennifer

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

jkurowski@tmcc.edu

Kwong, Amy

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

akwong@tmcc.edu

Kytle, Carey

Part-Time Faculty | Massage

ckytle@tmcc.edu