Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Kinser, Misty

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

mkinser@tmcc.edu

Kipf, Jessikah

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

jkipf@tmcc.edu

Kirchoff, Ileah

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

ikirchoff@tmcc.edu

Kirkhouse, Nikki

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

nkirkhouse@tmcc.edu

Kirstine, Zoe

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

zkirstine@tmcc.edu

Klann, Jody

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

jklann@tmcc.edu

Klement, Kyler

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

kklement@tmcc.edu

knight, T.C.

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

tknight@tmcc.edu

Koether, Diana

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

dkoether@tmcc.edu

Kovach, Daniel

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

dkovach@tmcc.edu

Krahn, Vern

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

vkrahn@tmcc.edu

Krasner, Lisa

Part-Time Faculty | Political Science

lkrasner@tmcc.edu