Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Kahn, Robert

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

rkahn@tmcc.edu

Kamen, Donna

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

dkamen@tmcc.edu

Karrasch, Connor

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

ckarrasch@tmcc.edu

Kass, Alan

Part-Time Faculty | Computer Technologies

akass@tmcc.edu

Keefhaver, Tom

Part-Time Faculty | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

jkeefhaver@tmcc.edu

Kelly, Kyle

Part-Time Faculty | Athletics

kkelly@tmcc.edu

Kenneston, Aaron

Part-Time Faculty | Emergency Management Homeland Security EMHS

akenneston@tmcc.edu

Kermanshahi, John

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

jkermanshahi@tmcc.edu

Key, Christopher

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

ckey@tmcc.edu

Khaiboullina, Svetlana

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

skhaiboullina@tmcc.edu

Kilgore, Rachel

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

rkilgore@tmcc.edu

Kinamon, Michelle

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

mkinamon@tmcc.edu