Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Jackson, Isabella

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

ijackson@tmcc.edu

Jackson, Matthew

Part-Time Faculty | Public Safety Department

mjackson@tmcc.edu

Jackson, Verla

Part-Time Faculty | Anthropology

vjackson1@tmcc.edu

James, Tanya

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

tjames@tmcc.edu

Jeanos, Eve

Part-Time Faculty | Education

ejeanos@tmcc.edu

Jenkins, Joanna

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

jjenkins@tmcc.edu

Jensen, Bradley

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

brjensen@tmcc.edu

Joakimson, Deborah

Part-Time Faculty | Nutrition

djoakimson@tmcc.edu

Johnson, Arthur

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

ajohnson@tmcc.edu

Johnson, Dawn

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

djohnson@tmcc.edu

Johnson, Jessica

Part-Time Faculty | Visual and Performing Arts

jjjohnson@tmcc.edu

Jones, Christopher

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

cmjones@tmcc.edu