Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Hume, Blakely

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

bhume@tmcc.edu

Hunt, James

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

jchunt@tmcc.edu

Hunt, Jonathan

Part-Time Faculty | Mathematics

jjhunt@tmcc.edu

Hunter, Donatella

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

dhunter@tmcc.edu

Hurtado, Justin

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

jhurtado@tmcc.edu

Hustead, Amy

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

ahustead@tmcc.edu

Hutchinson, David

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

dhutchinson@tmcc.edu

Hynd, Denice

Part-Time Faculty | Biology

dhynd@tmcc.edu