Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Hansen, Marcella

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

mhansen@tmcc.edu

Hansen, Ryan

Part-Time Faculty | Architectural Design

rhansen@tmcc.edu

Harbin, Robert

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

rharbin@tmcc.edu

Harger, Marie

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

mharger@tmcc.edu

Harn, Kimberly

Part-Time Faculty | Radiologic Technology

kharn@tmcc.edu

Harnish, Brandon

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

bharnish@tmcc.edu

Harris, Mike

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

mpharris@tmcc.edu

Hart, Donna

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

dhart@tmcc.edu

Hart, Kari

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

khart@tmcc.edu

Harvey, Brooklyn

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

bnharvey@tmcc.edu

Hasenau, John

Part-Time Faculty | Veterinary Nursing

jhasenau@tmcc.edu

Haskin, Val

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

vhaskin@tmcc.edu