Traffic Advisory: Be advised that both the US 395 northbound exit to Parr/Dandini, and the northbound on-ramp from Parr/Dandini to US 395 are currently closed through mid-Sept. 2024. Please use detours to access Dandini Blvd. from the Parr Blvd. bridge or from Clear Acre Ln. See more information.

×

Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Graham, Daria

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

dpgraham@tmcc.edu

Gray, Ashleigh

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

agray@tmcc.edu

Gray, Bruna

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

bgray@tmcc.edu

Gray, Janina

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

jrgray@tmcc.edu

Griggs, Margarita

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

mggriggs@tmcc.edu

Grubaugh, Tawni

Part-Time Faculty | Massage

tgrubaugh@tmcc.edu

Guinan, Amy

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

aguinan@tmcc.edu

Gutierrez, Tee

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

tgutierrez@tmcc.edu

Gutierrez-Tibaduiza, Cecy

Part-Time Faculty | Foreign Languages

cgutierreztiba@tmcc.edu

Gwaltney, John

Part-Time Faculty | Economics

jgwaltney@tmcc.edu