Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Giampaoli, Marissa

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

mgiampaoli@tmcc.edu

Gil, Sierra

Part-Time Faculty | Mathematics

sgil@tmcc.edu

Gill, Steven

Part-Time Faculty | Accounting

sgill1@tmcc.edu

Giurlani, Derek

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

dgiurlani@tmcc.edu

Glasner, Jessica

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

jglasner@tmcc.edu

Godfrey, Janeal

Part-Time Faculty | Anthropology

jgodfrey1@tmcc.edu

Goetz, John

Part-Time Faculty | Computer Technologies

jgoetz@tmcc.edu

Gomez, Brayson

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

bgomez@tmcc.edu

Gonzales, Nicole

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

ngonzales@tmcc.edu

Gonzalez, Mike

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

mgonzalez2@tmcc.edu

Gonzalez Duarte, Edith

Part-Time Faculty | Political Science

egonzalezduarte@tmcc.edu

Goranson, Kenny

Part-Time Faculty | Management

kgoranson@tmcc.edu