Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Decarli, Kevin

Part-Time Faculty | Dental Assisting

kdecarli@tmcc.edu

DeFilippis, Dayna

Part-Time Faculty | Performing Arts

ddefilippis@tmcc.edu

Dennis, Jacqueline

Part-Time Faculty | Life Sciences, Allied Health and Public Safety Division

jdennis@tmcc.edu

DiLibero, Kate

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

kdilibero@tmcc.edu

Doherty-Gehrke, Helena

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

hdohertygehrke@tmcc.edu

Dolan, Maddie

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

mdolan@tmcc.edu

Dolder, McKayla

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

mdolder@tmcc.edu

Dole, Mark

Part-Time Faculty | Automotive Technology

mdole@tmcc.edu

Dombek, Timothy

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

tdombek@tmcc.edu

Dominguez, Eric

Part-Time Faculty | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

edominguez@tmcc.edu

Domitrovich, Joseph

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

jdomitrovich@tmcc.edu

Dopf, Cara

Part-Time Faculty | Management

cdopf@tmcc.edu