Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Coombs, Jake

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

jcoombs@tmcc.edu

Corletto, Byron

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

bcorletto@tmcc.edu

Corner, Sarah

Part-Time Faculty | Anthropology

scorner@tmcc.edu

Corona, Nick

Part-Time Faculty | Fire Academy

ncorona@tmcc.edu

Cowell, Rachael

Part-Time Faculty | Performing Arts

rcowell@tmcc.edu

Craig, Bill

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

bcraig@tmcc.edu

Crane, Brian

Part-Time Faculty | EPY Educational Leadership and Psychology

bcrane@tmcc.edu

Cruz, Eric

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

ecruz@tmcc.edu