Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Castleman, Virginia

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

vcastleman@tmcc.edu

Catipay, Zaldy

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

zcatipay@tmcc.edu

Catlin, Julia

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

jcatlin@tmcc.edu

Catlin, Richard

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

rcatlin@tmcc.edu

Cervantes, Estefania

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

ecervantes@tmcc.edu

Chadni, Jannatul

Part-Time Faculty | Business and Social Sciences Division

jchadni@tmcc.edu

Chang, Marco

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

mchang@tmcc.edu

Chatterjee, Saranya

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

schatterjee@tmcc.edu

Chen, Xue

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

xchen@tmcc.edu

Cheseldine, Dianne

Part-Time Faculty | Foreign Languages

dcheseldine@tmcc.edu

Clancy, Gwendolyn

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

gclancy@tmcc.edu

Clark, Gorden

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

gclark@tmcc.edu