Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Cadenas, Jennifer

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

jcadenas@tmcc.edu

Cage, Gary

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

gcage@tmcc.edu

Calloway-Henderson, Donna

Part-Time Faculty | EPY Educational Leadership and Psychology

dcallowayhenderson@tmcc.edu

Canepa-Teal, Alec

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

acanepateal@tmcc.edu

Cannon, Grace

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

gcannon@tmcc.edu

Carlquist, Nick

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

ncarlquist@tmcc.edu

Carnes, Joseph

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

jcarnes@tmcc.edu

Carr, Heidi

Part-Time Faculty | Education

hcarr@tmcc.edu

Carroll, Clay

Part-Time Faculty | Public Safety Department

ccarroll@tmcc.edu

Carter, Kellie

Part-Time Faculty | Veterinary Nursing

kcarter@tmcc.edu

Casallas, Erick

Part-Time Faculty | EPY Educational Leadership and Psychology

ecasallas@tmcc.edu

Casillas, Nicole

Part-Time Faculty | Psychology

ncasillas@tmcc.edu