Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Bell, David

Part-Time Faculty | Physical Sciences

dbell@tmcc.edu

Bennett, Reed

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

rjbennett@tmcc.edu

Berning, Kathrine

Part-Time Faculty | Paralegal/Law

kberning@tmcc.edu

Berry, Cheryl

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

clberry@tmcc.edu

Beyer, Elizabeth

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

ebeyer@tmcc.edu

Bidlake-Prichard, Johnathen

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

jbidlakeprichard@tmcc.edu

Bieker, David

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

dbieker@tmcc.edu

Bjarnason, Gudmundur

Part-Time Faculty | Manufacturing Technology

gbjarnason@tmcc.edu

Blair, Hannah

Part-Time Faculty | Dental Assisting

hblair@tmcc.edu

Bluhm, Susan

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

sbluhm@tmcc.edu

Blume, Shawn

Part-Time Faculty | Economics

sblume@tmcc.edu

Boegle, Charlene

Part-Time Faculty | ABE Adult Basic Education

cboegle@tmcc.edu