Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Arsenault, John

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

jarsenault@tmcc.edu

Artz, Ericka

Part-Time Faculty | Emergency Management Homeland Security EMHS

eartz@tmcc.edu

Asay, Eric

Part-Time Faculty | Massage

easay@tmcc.edu

Ashby, Roxanna

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing Assistant

rashby@tmcc.edu

Astles, David

Part-Time Faculty | Criminal Justice

dastles@tmcc.edu

Auer, Jeffery

Part-Time Faculty | Humanities Department

jauer@tmcc.edu

Austin, Jeri

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

jaustin@tmcc.edu

Avilla, Xander

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

xavilla@tmcc.edu