Part-Time Faculty Listing

Faculty & staff directory

Amich, Bob

Part-Time Faculty | Business and Social Sciences Division

ramich@tmcc.edu

AMOS, JENNIFER

Part-Time Faculty | Computer, Mathematical, and Physical Sciences Division

jamos@tmcc.edu

Amponsah, Charles

Part-Time Faculty | Mathematics

camponsah@tmcc.edu

Anderson, Carol

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

canderson2@tmcc.edu

Anderson, David

Part-Time Faculty | Performing Arts

danderson@tmcc.edu

Andrews, Jayme

Part-Time Faculty | Nursing

jpandrews@tmcc.edu

Anguiano, Jorge

Part-Time Faculty | Dental Assisting

janguiano@tmcc.edu

Aning, Eric

Part-Time Faculty | EMS Emergency Medical Services/Paramedic

eaning@tmcc.edu

Anjuman, Mahedi

Part-Time Faculty | Visual Arts

manjuman@tmcc.edu

Ariganello, Salvatore

Part-Time Faculty | Construction Technology

sariganello@tmcc.edu

Arnold, Laura

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

llytle@tmcc.edu

Arostegui, Edurne

Part-Time Faculty | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

earostegui@tmcc.edu