Traffic Advisory: Be advised that both the US 395 northbound exit to Parr/Dandini, and the northbound on-ramp from Parr/Dandini to US 395 are currently closed through mid-Sept. 2024. Please use detours to access Dandini Blvd. from the Parr Blvd. bridge or from Clear Acre Ln. See more information.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Natalia Delaney

Delaney Rueda, Natalia

Senior HR Generalist | Human Resources

775-674-7656

ndelaneyrueda@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Default Profile Image

Dewald, Felicia

Community College Instructor | English Department

fdewald@tmcc.edu

Nancy Dibble

Dibble, Nancy

Community College Instructor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8641

ndibble@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153B

Scott Dieter

Dieter, Scott

Maintenance Repair Worker 4 | Operations and Maintenance

sdieter@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Digeon-Heath, Stephanie

Admin Assistant 4 | Scheduling office

775-673-8298

sdigeonheath@tmcc.edu

Manuela Dobbert Photo

Dobbert, Manuela

Admin Assistant 3 | Redfield High Tech Center

775-850-4003

mdobbert@tmcc.edu

HSC 101

Jinger Doe

Doe, Jinger

Community College Professor | Biology

775-674-7598

jdoe@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331B

Maddie Dolan

Dolan, Maddie

Part-Time Faculty | English Department

mdolan@tmcc.edu

Gemelie Domingo

Domingo, Gemmy

Temporary Grant Program Manager | Career Hub

775-857-4967

gdomingo@tmcc.edu

EDSN 102

Rain Donohue

Donohue, Rain

Program Coordinator | ABE Adult Basic Education

775-829-9020

rdonohue@tmcc.edu

MDWS 220

Default Profile Image

Douglass, Ana

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7225

adouglass@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300F

Jackie Draper

Draper, Jackie

NSHE Specialist 2 | Scheduling office

775-673-7807

jdraper@tmcc.edu

SIER 222