Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Smith, Jaimie

Program Coordinator | Tutoring and Learning Center

775-673-7295

jsmith1@tmcc.edu

LIB 103

Default Profile Image

Smith, Jesse

Facility Supervisor 2 | Operations and Maintenance

775-337-5638

jtsmith@tmcc.edu

FS 111

Kyle Smith

Smith, Kyle

Community College Instructor | Automotive Technology

775-856-5687

ksmith2@tmcc.edu

EDSN 142A

Faculty Website

Default Profile Image

Smithson, Duncan

Help Desk Associate | Information Technology

775-673-7800

dsmithson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205

Krystyna Sokowski

Sokowski, Krystyna

Executive Assistant | Foundation and Grants

775-674-7648

ksokowski@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200J

Rick Sorensen

Sorensen, Rick

Program Coordinator | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3833

rsorensen@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216E

Jared Sorenson

Sorenson, Jared

Community College Instructor | Performing Arts

775-673-7282

jsorenson@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334C

Henry Sotelo Photo

Sotelo, Henry

Academic Program Coordinator | Paralegal/Law

775-673-7098

hsotelo@tmcc.edu

SIER 200T

Allison Stanfield

Stanfield, Allison

NSHE Specialist 1 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7152

astanfield@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319C

Alexandra Stathes

Stathes, Alexandra

Early Childhood Educator 2 | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

astathes@tmcc.edu

CCC 100

Samantha StClair

StClair, Samantha

Administrative Assistant 2 | Public Safety Department

775-284-2509

sstclair@tmcc.edu

Jennifer Stevens

Stevens, Jennifer

Program Coordinator | Science Prep Lab

775-674-7916

jstevens@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331A