Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Kylie Rowe

Rowe, Kylie

Executive Director | Research, Marketing and Web Services

krowe@tmcc.edu

Micaela Rubalcava Photo

Rubalcava, Micaela

Community College Professor | Education

775-673-8230

mrubalcava@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207P

Faculty Website

Sharif Rumjahn

Rumjahn, Sharif

Community College Professor | Biology

775-673-7216

srumjahn@tmcc.edu

RDMT 331F

Natalie Russell

Russell, Natalie

Dean | Liberal Arts Division

775-673-7235

nrussell@tmcc.edu

SIER200 3

Eriko Sakamura

Sakamura, Eriko

Community College Instructor | Computer Technologies

esakamura@tmcc.edu

SIER 200B

Araceli Salazar Marquez

Salazar Marquez, Araceli

Student Activities and Leadership Associate | Student Life and Development

asalazarmarquez@tmcc.edu

Karen Saldana

Saldana, Karen

Program Director | Dual Enrollment

775-673-7122

ksaldana@tmcc.edu

RDMT 315C

Default Profile Image

Sanchez, Victor

Associate Director | Information Technology

775-673-7800

vsanchez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205M

Jaime Sandoval

Sandoval, Jaime

Community College Instructor | Psychology

775-673-7023

jsandoval@tmcc.edu

SIER 202O

Default Profile Image

Sanew, Lauren

Human Resources Manager | Human Resources

775-674-7655

lsanew@tmcc.edu

RDMT 211

Joseph Sanpietro

Sanpietro, Joseph

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7911

jsanpietro@tmcc.edu

SIER 104

Default Profile Image

Santos, Laure'l

Community College Professor | Manufacturing Technology

775-856-5686

lsantos@tmcc.edu

EDSN 164B