Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
  Lana Reeves

Reeves, Lana

Coordinator | Admissions and Records

775-674-7967

lreeves1@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

John Reid

Reid, John

Community College Professor | History

775-673-8280

jreid@tmcc.edu

SIER 200K

Default Profile Image

Reynoso, Mylinda

Admin Assistant 1 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3801

mreynoso@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216

Juana Reynoza-Gomez

Reynoza-Gomez, Juana

Program Director of Equity, Inclusion, and Sustainability | Equity and Inclusion

775-674-7990

jreynozagomez@tmcc.edu

RDMT 114A

Default Profile Image

Rios, Felix

Custodial Supervisor 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

frios@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Jamie Rittenbach

Rittenbach, Jamie

NSHE Specialist 2 | Admissions and Records

775-673-7195

jrittenbach@tmcc.edu

RDMT 319

Craig Rodrigue

Rodrigue, Craig

Community College Instructor | Culinary Arts

775-674-7694

crodrigue@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207E

Default Profile Image

Rodriguez, Candida

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

crodriguez1@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Rodriguez, Lisette

Custodial Worker 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

lrodriguez@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Rodriguez-Botello, Rafael

Grounds Maintenance Worker 3 | Grounds Maintenance

775-997-4162

rrodriguezbotello@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Rose, Maddie

Admin Assistant 3 | Biology

775-673-8251

mrose@tmcc.edu

RDMT 334

Default Profile Image

Ross, Fayth

Program Director | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3819

fross@tmcc.edu