Traffic Advisory: Be advised that both the US 395 northbound exit to Parr/Dandini, and the northbound on-ramp from Parr/Dandini to US 395 are currently closed through mid-Sept. 2024. Please use detours to access Dandini Blvd. from the Parr Blvd. bridge or from Clear Acre Ln. See more information.

×

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Wagner, Saray

Budget Analyst | Budget and Planning

775-673-7106

swagner@tmcc.edu

RDMT 330

Stephanie Walden

Walden, Stephanie

Director | Institutional Research

775-673-7184

swalden@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200E

Default Profile Image

Walker, Shelley

Deputy Controller | Accounting Services

775-673-7162

swalker@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318C

Katt Warner

Warner, Katt

Admin Assistant 4 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7101xx57101

kwarner@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Corina Weidinger

Weidinger, Corina

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7518

cweidinger@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207M

Faculty Website

Christopher Westin

Westin, Christopher

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-673-7684

cwestin@tmcc.edu

RDMT 115F

Default Profile Image

White, Julia

Academic Advisor I | Academic Advising

jswhite@tmcc.edu

Default Profile Image

Wikander, Karen

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7611

kwikander@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300F

Default Profile Image

Wilkins, Ellie

Admin Assistant 3 | Social Sciences

775-673-7185

ewilkins@tmcc.edu

SIER 202

Rorick Wilkis Photo

Wilkis, Rori

Director | Radiologic Technology

775-850-4014

rwilkis@tmcc.edu

HSC 101F

Amy Williams

Williams, Amy

Dean | Business and Social Sciences Division

775-824-3831

awilliams@tmcc.edu

SIER 202E

Default Profile Image

Williams, Rich

Controller | Accounting Services

775-674-7979

rwilliams@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318A