Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Brian Wells

Community College Professor | Graphic Arts

775-673-8223

bwells@tmcc.edu

SIER 202M

Default Profile Image

Karen Wikander

Community College Professor | English Department

775-674-7611

kwikander@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207O

Default Profile Image

Ellie Wilkins

Admin Assistant 3 | Social Sciences

775-673-7185

ewilkins@tmcc.edu

SIER 202

Rorick Wilkis Photo

Rori Wilkis

Community College Instructor | Radiologic Technology

rwilkis@tmcc.edu

Amy Williams

Amy Williams

Dean | Business and Social Sciences Division

775-824-3831

awilliams@tmcc.edu

SIER 203F

Default Profile Image

Rich Williams

Director | Accounting Services

775-674-7979

rwilliams@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318A

Default Profile Image

Lindsay Wilson

Community College Professor | English Department

775-673-7809

lwilson@tmcc.edu

VSTA 300D

Default Profile Image

Jim Winston

Department Chair | Mathematics

775-674-7637

jwinston@tmcc.edu

VSTA 200I

Faculty Website

Anne Witzleben

Anne Witzleben

Community College Professor | ESL English as a Second Language

775-674-7586

awitzleben@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207J

Default Profile Image

Cheryl Woehr, MA

Counselor | Counseling Center

775-673-7140

cwoehr@tmcc.edu

RDMT 325D

Dolores Wonder

Dolores Wonder

Community College Professor | Nursing Assistant

775-824-8642

dwonder@tmcc.edu

MDWN 153B

Conrad Wong Photo

Conrad Wong

Web Developer | Web Services

775-674-4859

cwong1@tmcc.edu