Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty & staff directory
Default Profile Image

Saray Wagner

Accounting Assistant 3 | EPIC (Educational Programs Inspiring the Community)

775-824-3801

swagner@tmcc.edu

MDWS 216C

Default Profile Image

Sarah Wainscoat-Munoz

Child Care Worker 1 | Child Care Center

775-674-7515

swainscoatmunoz@tmcc.edu

CCC 100

Default Profile Image

William Walbridge

Network Support Specialist | Information Technology

775-673-7800

wwalbridge@tmcc.edu

RDMT 205Q

Default Profile Image

Barbara Walden

Interim Dean | Technical Sciences Division, Dean's office

775-856-5307

bwalden@tmcc.edu

EDSN 200B

Default Profile Image

Randal Walden

Community College Instructor | Manufacturing Technology

775-857-4974

rwalden@tmcc.edu

EDSN 117

Stephanie Walden

Stephanie Walden

Senior Research Analyst | Institutional Research

775-673-7184

swalden@tmcc.edu

RDMT 200E

Default Profile Image

Linda Walker

Custodial Supervisor 1 | Custodial Services

775-673-7100

ldemore@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Shelley Walker

Program Director | Accounting Services

775-673-7162

swalker@tmcc.edu

RDMT 318C

Kim Studebaker

Katt Warner

Admin Assistant 3 | Facilities Operations and Capital Planning

775-673-7100

kwarner@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Default Profile Image

Mark Weaver

Grounds Maintenance Worker 3 | Grounds Maintenance

775-673-7048

mweaver@tmcc.edu

FS 100

Corina Weidinger

Corina Weidinger

Community College Professor | Visual Arts

775-674-7518

cweidinger@tmcc.edu

RDMT 207M

Scott Weissman

Scott Weissman

Assistive Technician | Disability Resource Center

775-673-7083

sweissman@tmcc.edu

RDMT 122A